Downloading Data

Who can use this feature?

šŸ‘©ā€šŸ’» Owners, Admins, and App Managers can access this feature. šŸ“¶ Available on all plans.

If you want to reset the information of an app in AppManager or a team member made changes on the store portals, you can use the "Download" button to get the latest information from the store. All local information in AppManager will get overwritten by the store version.

You can see the progress of the download via the card at the top of the page. Once the downloads is completed the card will disappear. You can review any information from previous downloads by clicking on the bell icon at the top navigation bar to open the notifications window.